2010

Did the Interwar Trade Blocs Matter? New Data and Conventional Wisdom

Mon, Oct 18, 2010, 12:00 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: Bowl 016 Robertson Hall
Tags: Speaker

Symposium on the Future of the Euro

Tue, Oct 12, 2010, 4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Location: Aaron Burr Hall 219
Tags: Conference

How the Past and the Present Interact in Telling the Story of Europe's Money

Tue, Oct 5, 2010, 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: 211 Dickinson Hall
Tags: Speaker

The Development of a Competitive, Modern Welfare State - the Danish Case

Fri, Oct 1, 2010, 12:00 pm to 1:20 pm
Location: Aaron Burr 216
Tags: Conference

International Bureaucrats and Institutional Design

Mon, Sep 27, 2010, 12:00 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: Bowl 016 Robertson Hall
Tags: Speaker

Workshop on Europe and the "De-Americanization" of Globalization

Tue, Jul 13, 2010, 9:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: TBD
Tags: Conference

The European Union After the Lisbon Treaty

Wed, May 26, 2010, 12:00 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: Prospect Room G
Tags: Conference

Second Annual Princeton Workshop on European Integration

Tue, May 4, 2010, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Location: Bendheim 012
Tags: Conference

RESCHEDULED TO MAY 26 The European Union after the Lisbon Treaty

Fri, Apr 23, 2010, 12:00 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: Prospect Room C
Tags: Conference

Lessons from Church: How Some Religious Resolve the Dilemma of Expansion without Dilution

Mon, Apr 5, 2010, 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: Aaron Burr 216
Tags: Conference

Pages

By Year