Archive

European Union Federalism and the Legitimacy Trap

Wed, Apr 13, 2016, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
Location: Robertson 023
Tags: Speaker

The European Union as a Community of Values

Wed, Apr 6, 2016, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
Location: Robertson 023
Tags: Speaker

Europe's Multiple Crises: Is There a Way Out?

Wed, Mar 23, 2016, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
Location: Robertson 023
Tags: Speaker

Europeanization in the 'Periphery': Norm-Socialization of LGBTQ Rights in Southeast Europe

Wed, Mar 9, 2016, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
Location: Robertson 023
Tags: Speaker

Research for Growth: The Contested Origins of European Union Research Policy

Wed, Mar 2, 2016, 12:15 pm to 1:20 pm
Location: Robertson 023
Tags: Speaker

High Tea with Jyrki Katainen (European Commission Vice-President for Jobs, Growth, Investment and Competitiveness)

Tue, Mar 1, 2016, 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: Prospect presidential Dining Room
Tags: Speaker

The paradox of direct democracy: Can referendums unite a divided, multilingual polity?

Wed, Feb 24, 2016, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
Location: Robertson 023
Tags: Speaker

Populism and Debt: Is Europe Different from the US?

Wed, Feb 17, 2016, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
Location: Robertson 023
Tags: Speaker

Catalonia and Spain: Two Elections, Separate Outcomes?

Wed, Feb 10, 2016, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
Location: Robertson 023
Tags: Speaker

Coercion in Hungarian Elections

Wed, Dec 16, 2015, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
Location: Robertson 023
Tags: Speaker

Pages

By Year