Archive

Refugees at Europe's Borders: Security, Law, Humanitarianism

Wed, Oct 26, 2016, 12:15 pm to 1:20 pm
Location: Robertson 023
Tags: Speaker

Press Freedom and Media Crackdown in Hungary

Tue, Oct 25, 2016, 12:00 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: Aaron Burr 216
Tags: Speaker

Europe after Merkel

Wed, Oct 12, 2016, 12:15 pm to 1:20 pm
Location: Robertson 023
Tags: Speaker

BREXIT: Why and How the United Kingdom Leaves the European Union

Fri, Sep 30, 2016, 2:00 pm to Fri, Sep 16, 2016, 4:00 pm
Location: Bowl 001 Robertson Hall
Tags: Conference

BREXIT: Why and How the United Kingdom Leaves the European Union

Fri, Sep 30, 2016, 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Location: Bowl 001 Robertson Hall
Tags: Conference

A Book Talk: The Euro and the Battle of Ideas

Thu, Sep 29, 2016, 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: Bowl 016 Robertson Hall
Tags: Speaker

The Comparative Politics of Income Inequality in Europe

Thu, Sep 15, 2016, 4:30 pm to Tue, Sep 6, 2016, 6:00 pm
Location: Corwin Hall 127
Tags: Speaker

The Uneven Politics of Inequality in Europe since 1973: How States and Markets Matter for Inequality in the Core and Periphery

Eighth Annual Princeton Workshop on European Integration

Fri, May 13, 2016, 9:30 am to 6:00 pm
Location: Bendheim 012
Tags: Conference

Identity, Redistribution, and Secession. An Experimental Approach to the Catalan Case

Wed, May 11, 2016, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
Location: Robertson 023
Tags: Speaker

Pages

By Year