Archive

A European Cultural Policy in Times of Crisis

Wed, May 4, 2016, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
Location: Robertson 023
Tags: Speaker

Do Regional Parliaments Contribute to a Parliamentarization of EU Affairs?

Wed, Apr 27, 2016, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
Location: Robertson 023
Tags: Speaker

(Why) is Europe Afraid of ISDS? Investment Protection in TTIP and Beyond

Wed, Apr 20, 2016, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
Location: Robertson 023
Tags: Speaker

Conference: Brexit?

Fri, Apr 15, 2016, 9:30 am to 3:00 pm
Location: Aaron Burr Hall 219
Tags: Conference

European Union Federalism and the Legitimacy Trap

Wed, Apr 13, 2016, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
Location: Robertson 023
Tags: Speaker

The European Union as a Community of Values

Wed, Apr 6, 2016, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
Location: Robertson 023
Tags: Speaker

Europe's Multiple Crises: Is There a Way Out?

Wed, Mar 23, 2016, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
Location: Robertson 023
Tags: Speaker

Europeanization in the 'Periphery': Norm-Socialization of LGBTQ Rights in Southeast Europe

Wed, Mar 9, 2016, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
Location: Robertson 023
Tags: Speaker

Research for Growth: The Contested Origins of European Union Research Policy

Wed, Mar 2, 2016, 12:15 pm to 1:20 pm
Location: Robertson 023
Tags: Speaker

High Tea with Jyrki Katainen (European Commission Vice-President for Jobs, Growth, Investment and Competitiveness)

Tue, Mar 1, 2016, 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: Prospect presidential Dining Room
Tags: Speaker

Pages

By Year