People

Christopher Achen

  • Princeton Faculty
  • Roger Williams Straus Professor of Social Sciences, Professor of Politics
Phone: 609-258-0176
Email: achen@princeton.edu
Office: 312 Robertson Hall

Mark Beissinger

  • Princeton Faculty
  • Professor of Politics
Phone: 609-258-8261
Email: mbeissin@princeton.edu
Office: 237 Corwin Hall

David Bell

  • Princeton Faculty
  • Sidney and Ruth Lapidus Professor in the Era of North Atlantic Revolutions. Professor of History.
Phone: 609-258-1174
Email: dabell@princeton.edu
Office: 303 Dickinson Hall

George Bermann

  • Regional Affiliates
  • Jean Monnet Professor of EU Law, Walter Gellhorn Professor of Law, Columbia Law School
Phone: 212-854-4258
Email: gbermann@law.columbia.edu

Carles Boix

  • Princeton Faculty
  • Robert Garrett Professor of Politics and Public Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School
Phone: 609-258-2139
Email: cboix@princeton.edu
Office: 433 Robertson Hall

Markus Brunnermeier

  • Princeton Faculty
  • Edwards S. Sanford Professor of Economics.
Phone: 609-258-4050
Email: markus@princeton.edu
Office: 209 26 Prospect Ave.

George Bustin

  • Visiting Faculty and Fellows
  • Visiting Lecturer in Public and International Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School
Email: bustin@princeton.edu

Michael Curtis

  • Regional Affiliates
  • Distinguished Professor Emeritus of Political Science
Email: curtmr@aol.com

Rafaela Dancygier

  • Princeton Faculty
  • Associate Professor of Politics and Public and International Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School
Phone: 609-258-4807
Email: rdancygi@princeton.edu
Office: 434 Robertson Hall

Wolfgang Danspeckgruber

  • Princeton Faculty
  • Director, Liechtenstein Institute on Self-Determination, Woodrow Wilson School
Phone: 609-258-5685
Email: wfd@princeton.edu
Office: 015 Bendheim Hall

Pages