EU Undergraduate Fellows

Laetitia Fleur Derrough

  • EU Undergraduate Fellows
  • Undergraduate '20
Email: derrough@princeton.edu

Nicole Don

  • EU Undergraduate Fellows
  • Undergraduate '19
Email: ndon@princeton.edu

Lyubomir Hadjiyski

  • EU Undergraduate Fellows
  • Undergraduate '21
Email: l.hadjiyski@princeton.edu

Stephanie Hu

  • EU Undergraduate Fellows
  • Undergraduate '21
Email: sh18@princeton.edu

Teresa Irigoyen-Lopez

  • EU Undergraduate Fellows
  • Undergraduate '19
Email: teresai@princeton.edu

Marcelo Jaimes-Lukes

  • EU Undergraduate Fellows
  • Undergraduate '19
Email: marceloj@princeton.edu

Julia Jansen

  • EU Undergraduate Fellows
  • Undergraduate '19
Email: jljansen@princeton.edu

Ananya Malhotra

  • EU Undergraduate Fellows
  • Undergraduate '20
Email: ananyam@princeton.edu

Justinas Mickus

  • EU Undergraduate Fellows
  • Undergraduate '19
Email: jmickus@princeton.edu

Riley Owen

  • EU Undergraduate Fellows
  • Undergraduate '20
Email: rmowen@princeton.edu

Luca Rade

  • EU Undergraduate Fellows
  • Undergraduate '19
Email: lrade@princeton.edu

Riccardo Talini Lapi

  • EU Undergraduate Fellows
  • Undergraduate '21
Email: rlapi@princeton.edu

Alexandra Veyne

  • EU Undergraduate Fellows
  • Undergraduate '21
Email: aveyne@princeton.edu