Former EU Program Affiliates

Idir Aitsahalia

  • EU Undergraduate Fellows
  • Undergraduate '18
Email: iaitsaha@princeton.edu

Ruben Aknin

  • Former EU Program Affiliates
  • Undergraduate '17
Email: raknin@princeton.edu

Deniz Aksoy

  • Former EU Program Affiliates
  • Associate Research Scholar, Politics.
Email: daksoy@princeton.edu

Alexis Antoniades

  • Former EU Program Affiliates
  • Visiting Associate Research Scholar, Woodrow Wilson School. Woodrow Wilson School and the Niehaus Center for Globalization and Governance.
Email: aa5@princeton.edu

Leonardo Baccini

  • Former EU Program Affiliates
  • Associate Research Scholar, Woodrow Wilson School and the Niehaus Center for Globalization and Governance.
Email: lbaccini@princeton.edu

Patricia Bandeira Vieira

  • Former EU Program Affiliates
  • Undergraduate '12
Email: bandeira@princeton.edu

Luca Barone

  • Former EU Program Affiliates
  • Undergraduate
Email: lbarone@princeton.edu

Yuliya Barsukova

  • Former EU Program Affiliates
  • Undergraduate '14
Email: ybarsuko@princeton.edu

Tugba Basaran

  • Former EU Program Affiliates
  • Visiting Fellow
Email: tbasaran@princeton.edu

Matthieu Basselier

  • Former EU Program Affiliates
  • Undergraduate '16
Email: matthoeu@princeton.edu

Quentin Becheau

  • Former EU Program Affiliates
  • Undergraduate '17
Email: qbecheau@princeton.edu

Evan Bell

  • EU Undergraduate Fellows
  • Undergraduate '18
Email: egbell@princeton.edu

Lauren Bleakney

  • Former EU Program Affiliates
  • Undergraduate '13
Email: lbleakne@princeton.edu

Sara Bojo

  • Former EU Program Affiliates
  • Undergraduate '14
Email: sbojo@princeton.edu

Raymond Brusca

  • Former EU Program Affiliates
  • Undergraduate '11
Email: rbrusca@princeton.edu

Max Buge

  • Former EU Program Affiliates
  • Visiting Graduate Student
Email: mbuge@princeton.edu

Christine Cadot

  • Former EU Program Affiliates
  • Visiting Fellow
Email: ccadot@princeton.edu

Lisa Camner

  • Former EU Program Affiliates
  • PhD Candidate, Department of Politics
Email: lcamner@princeton.edu

Philip Cerny

  • Former EU Program Affiliates
  • Professor of Global Political Economy, Graduate Division of Global Affairs, Rutgers University (Newark)
Email: pgcerny@rutgers.edu

Katherine Chen

  • Former EU Program Affiliates
  • Undergraduate
Email: kjchen@princeton.edu

Rozalie Czesana

  • EU Undergraduate Fellows
  • Undergraduate '18
Email: rczesana@princeton.edu

Christina Davis

  • Permanent Princeton Faculty
  • Associate Professor in the Department of Politics and Woodrow Wilson School
Email: cldavis@princeton.edu

Adrien Degeorges

  • Former EU Program Affiliates
Email: adegeorg@princeton.edu

Anne-Laure Delatte

  • Former EU Program Affiliates
  • Visiting Lecturer in Economics.
Email: adelatte@princeton.edu

Sara Diressova

  • EU Undergraduate Fellows
  • Undergraduate '18
Email: sd8@princeton.edu

Colleen Driscoll

  • Former EU Program Affiliates
  • Undergraduate '11
Email: cfdrisco@princeton.edu

Ryan Dukeman

  • Former EU Program Affiliates
  • Undergraduate '17
Email: rdukeman@princeton.edu

Mary Ehrhardt

  • Former EU Program Affiliates
  • PhD Candidate
Email: mehrhard@princeton.edu

Bilkan Erkmen

  • Former EU Program Affiliates
  • Undergraduate '11
Email: berkmen@princeton.edu

Antonio Estella, de Noriega

  • Former EU Program Affiliates
  • Visiting Fellow, University Center for Human Values.
Email: anoriega@princeton.edu

Andrea Everett

  • Former EU Program Affiliates
  • Doctoral Candidate
Email: aeverett@princeton.edu

Maria Fernandez Mellizo-Soto

  • Former EU Program Affiliates
  • Visiting Research Scholar, Woodrow Wilson School.
Email: mariafm@princeton.edu

Tim Fingerhut

  • Former EU Program Affiliates
  • Undergraduate *16
Email: tf3@princeton.edu

Andreas Fuchs

  • Former EU Program Affiliates
  • Visiting Fellow NCGG
Email: afuchs@princeton.edu

James Gadsden

  • Former EU Program Affiliates
  • Lecturer in Public and International Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School Diplomat-in-Residence
Email: jgadsden@princeton.edu

Karen Gallagher-Teske

  • EU Undergraduate Fellows
  • Undergraduate '18
Email: karenmg@princeton.edu

Sebastian Geschwind

  • Former EU Program Affiliates
  • Undergraduate '17
Email: sg24@princeton.edu

Noam Gidron

  • Visiting Faculty and Fellows
  • NCGG Fellow
Email: ngidron@princeton.edu

Ledina Gocaj

  • Former EU Program Affiliates
  • Undergraduate '11
Email: lgocaj@jd16.law.harvard.edu

Emilie Hafner-Burton

  • Former EU Program Affiliates
  • Assistant Professor of Politics and International Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School
Email: ehafner@princeton.edu

Peter Hall

  • Former EU Program Affiliates
  • Visiting Research Scholar, Princeton Institute for International and Regional Studies.
Email: pah4@princeton.edu

Stephen Ham

  • Former EU Program Affiliates
  • Undergraduate '12
Email: sham@princeton.edu

Marina Henke

  • Former EU Program Affiliates
  • PhD Candidate, Woodrow Wilson School
Email: mhenke@princeton.edu

George Hodgson

  • Former EU Program Affiliates
  • MPA Candidate, Woodrow Wilson School
Email: ghodgson@princeton.edu

Kimberly Hopewell

  • Former EU Program Affiliates
  • Undergraduate '13
Email: hopewell@princeton.edu

Yuichi Hosoya

  • Former EU Program Affiliates
  • Visiting Fellow, Princeton Institute for International and Regional Studies
Email: yhosoya@princeton.edu

Robert Hutchings

  • Former EU Program Affiliates
  • Lecturer in Public and International Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School
Email: hutchngs@princeton.edu

Mario Jendrossek

  • Former EU Program Affiliates
  • Undergraduate '17
Email: mj8@princeton.edu

Alexander Jow

  • Former EU Program Affiliates
  • Undergraduate '17
Email: ajow@princeton.edu

Assimakis Kattis

  • Former EU Program Affiliates
  • Undergraduate '14
Email: akattis@princeton.edu

Peter Kenen

  • Former EU Program Affiliates
  • Walker Professor of Economics and International Finance, Emeritus Lecturer with the rank of Professor in Economics and International Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School
Email: pbkenen@princeton.edu

Seongcheol Kim

  • Former EU Program Affiliates
  • Undergraduate '14
Email: seongche@princeton.edu

Maciej Kisilowski

  • Former EU Program Affiliates
  • Doctoral Candidate, Yale Law School
  • MA Candidate, Woodrow Wilson School
Email: mkisilow@princeton.edu

Mareike Kleine

  • Former EU Program Affiliates
  • Graduate
Email: mkleine@princeton.edu

Dimitry Kochenov

  • Visiting Faculty and Fellows
  • Visiting Research Scholar, Woodrow Wilson School and the Program in Law and Public Affairs.
Email: kochenov@princeton.edu

Tomasz Koncewicz

  • Visiting Faculty and Fellows
  • Visiting Research Scholar, Woodrow Wilson School and the Program in Law and Public Affairs.
Email: tomaszk@princeton.edu

Piotr Kosicki

  • Former EU Program Affiliates
  • Doctoral Candidate, Department of History
Email: pkosicki@princeton.edu

Ulrich Krotz

  • Former EU Program Affiliates
  • Visiting Research Scholar, Princeton Institute for International and Regional Studies
Email: ukrotz@princeton.edu

Basak Kus

  • Former EU Program Affiliates
  • Postdoctoral Research Associate, Woodrow Wilson School and the Niehaus Center for Globalization and Governance.
Email: bkus@princeton.edu

Maria Lacayo

  • Former EU Program Affiliates
  • Undergraduate
Email: mlacayo@princeton.edu

Naomi Lake

  • Former EU Program Affiliates
  • Undergraduate '17
Email: nmlake@princeton.edu

Jennifer Lieb

  • Former EU Program Affiliates
  • Ph.D Student, Department of Politics
Email: jlieb@princeton.edu

Preston Jordan Lim

  • Former EU Program Affiliates
  • Undergraduate '17
Email: pjlim@princeton.edu

Jacob Loewenstein

  • Former EU Program Affiliates
  • Undergraduate '11
Email: jloewens@princeton.edu

Nicholas Ludlow

  • Former EU Program Affiliates
  • Visiting Fellow, History
Email: nludlow@princeton.edu

Adam Luedtke

  • Former EU Program Affiliates
  • Visiting Associate Research Scholar, Woodrow Wilson School and the Niehaus Center for Globalization and Governance.
Email: aluedtke@princeton.edu

Anna Lutz

  • Former EU Program Affiliates
  • Undergraduate '11
Email: aplutz@princeton.edu

Sabine Mair

  • Former EU Program Affiliates
  • Visiting graduate student
Email: smair@princeton.edu

Ivan Manolov

  • Former EU Program Affiliates
  • Graduate
Email: imanolov@princeton.edu

Walid Marfouk

  • Former EU Program Affiliates
  • Undergraduate '17
Email: wmarfouk@princeton.edu

Georgia Mavrodi

  • Former EU Program Affiliates
  • Postdoctoral Research Associate, Hellenic Studies.
Email: gmavrodi@princeton.edu

Mitchell McCloy

  • Former EU Program Affiliates
  • Undergraduate '16
Email: mmccloy@princeton.edu

Charles Metzger

  • Former EU Program Affiliates
  • Undergraduate '12
Email: cmetzger@princeton.edu

Andrew Meyers

  • Former EU Program Affiliates
  • Undergraduate '16
Email: aemeyers@princeton.edu

Joanna Mieczkowska

  • Former EU Program Affiliates
  • Undergraduate '16
Email: joannam@princeton.edu

Amantia Muhedini

  • Former EU Program Affiliates
  • Undergraduate '15
Email: muhedini@princeton.edu

Aryana Navarro

  • EU Undergraduate Fellows
  • Undergraduate '18
Email: amn@princeton.edu

Michelle Nedashkovskaya

  • Former EU Program Affiliates
  • Undergraduate '16
Email: mpn@princeton.edu

Ingolf Pernice

  • Former EU Program Affiliates
  • Visiting Senior Research Scholar, Woodrow Wilson School and the Program in Law and Public Affairs
  • Visiting Professor of International Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School
Email: ipernice@princeton.edu

Natali Petkova

  • Former EU Program Affiliates
  • Undergraduate '17
Email: npetkova@princeton.edu

Conor Pigott

  • Former EU Program Affiliates
  • Undergraduate
Email: cpigott@princeton.edu

Madeleine Planeix-Crocker

  • Former EU Program Affiliates
  • Undergraduate '15
Email: mplaneix@princeton.edu

Jonas Pontusson

  • Former EU Program Affiliates
  • Professor of Politics
Email: jpontuss@princeton.edu

Guillaume Prevot

  • EU Undergraduate Fellows
  • Undergraduate '18
Email: gprevot@princeton.edu

Kristin Qian

  • EU Undergraduate Fellows
  • Undergraduate '18
Email: kqian@princeton.edu

Madhu Ramankutty

  • Former EU Program Affiliates
  • Undergraduate '15
Email: mramanku@princeton.edu

Hayley Roth

  • Former EU Program Affiliates
  • Undergraduate '17
Email: hroth@princeton.edu

David Rueda

  • Former EU Program Affiliates
  • Visiting Fellow, Woodrow Wilson School and the Center for the Study of Democratic Politics.
Email: drueda@princeton.edu

Jackson Salter

  • Former EU Program Affiliates
  • Undergraduate '17
Email: jgsalter@princeton.edu

Carmen Sanchez Pinilla

  • Former EU Program Affiliates
  • Undergraduate '11
Email: carmens@princeton.edu

Andrew Sartorius

  • Former EU Program Affiliates
  • Undergraduate'13
Email: absartor@princeton.edu

Heiner Schulz

  • Former EU Program Affiliates
  • Assistant Professor, University of Pennsylvania
Email: heiner.schulz@sas.upenn.edu

Deirdre Shannon

  • Former EU Program Affiliates
  • Undergraduate
Email: dashanno@princeton.edu

Max Siegel

  • Former EU Program Affiliates
  • Undergraduate '14
Email: msiegel@princeton.edu

Olivier Sirello

  • Former EU Program Affiliates
  • Undergraduate '17
Email: olivier.sirello@princeton.edu

Ezra Spiro

  • Former EU Program Affiliates
  • Undergraduate '14
Email: espiro@princeton.edu

Corinne Stephenson-Johnson

  • Former EU Program Affiliates
  • Undergraduate
Email: cstephen@princeton.edu

Kazuto Suzuki

  • Former EU Program Affiliates
  • Visiting Fellow, Princeton Institute for International and Regional Studies.
Email: kazutos@princeton.edu

Julia Trehu

  • Former EU Program Affiliates
  • Undergraduate '14
Email: jtrehu@princeton.edu

Tamara Pavasovic Trost

  • Visiting Faculty and Fellows
  • Visiting Associate Research Scholar, Princeton Institute for International and Regional Studies. Fung Global Fellow.
Email: ttrost@princeton.edu

Amanda Tuninetti

  • Former EU Program Affiliates
  • Undergraduate '11
Email: atuninet@princeton.edu

Roxana Turcanu

  • Former EU Program Affiliates
  • Undergraduate '16
Email: rturcanu@princeton.edu

Joseph Vellone

  • Former EU Program Affiliates
  • Undergraduate
Email: jvellone@princeton.edu

Francesc Vendrell

  • Former EU Program Affiliates
  • Lecturer in Public and International Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School
  • Frederick Schultz Class of 1951 Visiting Professor
Email: vendrell@princeton.edu

Helmut Wagner

  • Former EU Program Affiliates
  • Visiting Fellow, Economics
Email: hwagner@princeton.edu

Joshua Walker

  • Former EU Program Affiliates
  • Doctoral Candidate, Woodrow Wilson School
Email: jww@princeton.edu

Benjamin Weisman

  • Former EU Program Affiliates
  • Undergraduate '11
Email: bweisman@princeton.edu

Rachel Wellhausen

  • Former EU Program Affiliates
  • Visiting Faculty and Fellows
Email: rachellw@princeton.edu

Teppei Yamamoto

  • Former EU Program Affiliates
  • Doctoral Candidate, Department of Politics
Email: tyamamot@princeton.edu

Christopher Yu

  • Former EU Program Affiliates
  • Undergraduate '17
Email: cjyu@princeton.edu