Princeton Faculty

Christopher Achen

  • Princeton Faculty
  • Roger Williams Straus Professor of Social Sciences, Professor of Politics
Email: achen@princeton.edu

Mark Beissinger

  • Princeton Faculty
  • Professor of Politics
Email: mbeissin@princeton.edu

David Bell

  • Princeton Faculty
  • Sidney and Ruth Lapidus Professor in the Era of North Atlantic Revolutions. Professor of History.
Email: dabell@princeton.edu

Carles Boix

  • Princeton Faculty
  • Robert Garrett Professor of Politics and Public Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School
Email: cboix@princeton.edu

Markus Brunnermeier

  • Princeton Faculty
  • Edwards S. Sanford Professor of Economics.
Email: markus@princeton.edu

Rafaela Dancygier

  • Princeton Faculty
  • Associate Professor of Politics and Public and International Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School
Email: rdancygi@princeton.edu

Wolfgang Danspeckgruber

  • Princeton Faculty
  • Director, Liechtenstein Institute on Self-Determination, Woodrow Wilson School
Email: wfd@princeton.edu

Joanne Gowa

  • Princeton Faculty
  • William P. Boswell Professor of World Politics of Peace and War, Professor of Politics
Email: jgowa@princeton.edu

Jan Gross

  • Princeton Faculty
  • Norman B. Tomlinson '16 and '48 Professor of War and Society, Professor of History
Email: jtgross@princeton.edu

Gene Grossman

  • Princeton Faculty
  • Jacob Viner Professor of International Economics Professor of Economics and International Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School
  • Director, International Economics Section
Email: grossman@princeton.edu

G. Ikenberry

  • Princeton Faculty
  • Albert G. Milbank Professor of Politics and International Affairs
Email: gji3@princeton.edu

Harold James

  • Princeton Faculty
  • Professor of History and International Affairs
  • Director, Program in Contemporary European Politics and Society
Email: hjames@princeton.edu

Marzenna James

  • Princeton Faculty
  • Lecturer in Politics and International Affairs.
Email: mjames@princeton.edu

Robert Keohane

  • Princeton Faculty
  • Professor of Public and International Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School
Email: rkeohane@princeton.edu

Sophie Meunier

  • Princeton Faculty
  • Senior Research Scholar, Woodrow Wilson School
  • Lecturer in Public and International Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School
Email: smeunier@princeton.edu

Helen Milner

  • Princeton Faculty
  • B.C. Forbes Professor of Public Affairs. Professor of Politics and International Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School. Director, Niehaus Center for Globalization and Governance.
Email: hmilner@princeton.edu

Andrew Moravcsik

  • Princeton Faculty
  • Professor of Politics and International Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School
Email: amoravcs@princeton.edu

Jan-Werner Muller

  • Princeton Faculty
  • Associate Professor of Politics
Email: jmueller@princeton.edu

Philip Nord

  • Princeton Faculty
  • Rosengarten Professor of Modern and Contemporary History
Email: pgnord@princeton.edu

Michael O'Hanlon

  • Princeton Faculty
  • Visiting Lecturer in Public and International Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School
Email: mohanlon@princeton.edu

Alan Patten

  • Princeton Faculty
  • Howard Harrison and Gabrielle Snyder Beck Professor of Politics. Vice Dean of the Faculty for Strategic Initiatives. Chair, Department of Politics.
Email: apatten@princeton.edu

Grigore Pop-Eleches

  • Princeton Faculty
  • Associate Professor of Politics and International Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School
Email: gpop@princeton.edu

Kim Scheppele

  • Princeton Faculty
  • Laurance S. Rockefeller Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs and the University Center for Human Values
  • Director, Program in Law and Public Affairs
Email: kimlane@princeton.edu

Anne-Marie Slaughter

  • Princeton Faculty
  • Bert G. Kerstetter '66 University Professor of Politics and International Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School
Email: slaughtr@princeton.edu

Ezra Suleiman

  • Princeton Faculty
  • Professor of Politics and IBM Professor of International Studies
Email: suleiman@princeton.edu

Silvia Weyerbrock

  • Princeton Faculty
  • Lecturer in Economics
Email: sweyerbr@princeton.edu

Mario Zucconi

  • Princeton Faculty
  • Visiting Lecturer in Public and International Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School
Email: mzucconi@princeton.edu