Regional Affiliates

George Bermann

  • Regional Affiliates
  • Jean Monnet Professor of EU Law, Walter Gellhorn Professor of Law, Columbia Law School
Email: gbermann@law.columbia.edu

Michael Curtis

  • Regional Affiliates
  • Distinguished Professor Emeritus of Political Science
Email: curtmr@aol.com

Richard Deeg

  • Regional Affiliates
  • Associate Professor of Political Science, Temple University
Email: rdeeg@temple.edu

Mark Dingfield

  • Regional Affiliates
  • Executive Director, Planning, Analysis and Technology, Finance Administration, Office of the VP for Finance & Treasurer.
Email: mdingfie@princeton.edu

Orfeo Fioretos

  • Regional Affiliates
  • Associate Professor of Political Science, Temple University
Email: kof@temple.edu

Julia Gray

  • Regional Affiliates
  • Assistant Professor of Political Science, University of Pennsylvania
Email: jcgray@sas.upenn.edu

Turkuler Isiksel

  • Regional Affiliates
  • Visiting Associate Research Scholar, Woodrow Wilson School and the Program in Law and Public Affairs.
Email: tisiksel@princeton.edu

R. Daniel Kelemen

  • Regional Affiliates
  • Associate Professor of Political Science, Rutgers University
Email: dkelemen@polisci.rutgers.edu

Julia Lynch

  • Regional Affiliates
  • Assistant Professor, University of Pennsylvania
Email: jflynch@sas.upenn.edu

Kristine Mitchell

  • Regional Affiliates
  • Assistant Professor, Political Science and International Studies (2006), Dickinson College
Email: mitchelk@dickinson.edu

Mark Pollack

  • Regional Affiliates
  • Associate Professor of Political Science, Temple University
Email: mark.pollack@temple.edu

Joshua Tucker

  • Regional Affiliates
  • Associate Professor of Politics, New York University
Email: joshua.tucker@nyu.edu