People

Richard Deeg

  • Regional Affiliates
  • Associate Professor of Political Science, Temple University
Email: rdeeg@temple.edu

Laetitia Fleur Derrough

  • EU Undergraduate Fellows
  • Undergraduate '20
Email: derrough@princeton.edu

Mark Dingfield

  • Regional Affiliates
  • Executive Director, Planning, Analysis and Technology, Finance Administration, Office of the VP for Finance & Treasurer.
Phone: 609-258-3873
Email: mdingfie@princeton.edu
Office: 439E 701 Carnegie Center

Nicole Don

  • EU Undergraduate Fellows
  • Undergraduate '19
Email: ndon@princeton.edu

Cassandra Emmons

  • Graduate Students
  • Ph.D. Candidate
Email: cemmons@princeton.edu

Orfeo Fioretos

  • Regional Affiliates
  • Associate Professor of Political Science, Temple University
Email: kof@temple.edu

Joanne Gowa

  • Princeton Faculty
  • William P. Boswell Professor of World Politics of Peace and War, Professor of Politics
Phone: 609-258-5831
Email: jgowa@princeton.edu
Office: 319 Bendheim Hall

Julia Gray

  • Regional Affiliates
  • Assistant Professor of Political Science, University of Pennsylvania
Email: jcgray@sas.upenn.edu

Jan Gross

  • Princeton Faculty
  • Norman B. Tomlinson '16 and '48 Professor of War and Society, Professor of History
Phone: 609-258-8084
Email: jtgross@princeton.edu
Office: 304 Dickinson Hall

Gene Grossman

  • Princeton Faculty
  • Jacob Viner Professor of International Economics Professor of Economics and International Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School
  • Director, International Economics Section
Phone: 609-258-4823
Email: grossman@princeton.edu
Office: 300 Fisher Hall

Pages