People

Lyubomir Hadjiyski

  • EU Undergraduate Fellows
  • Undergraduate '21
Email: l.hadjiyski@princeton.edu

Stephanie Hu

  • EU Undergraduate Fellows
  • Undergraduate '21
Email: sh18@princeton.edu

G. Ikenberry

  • Princeton Faculty
  • Albert G. Milbank Professor of Politics and International Affairs
Phone: 609-258-4779
Email: gji3@princeton.edu
Office: 116 Bendheim Hall

Teresa Irigoyen-Lopez

  • EU Undergraduate Fellows
  • Undergraduate '19
Email: teresai@princeton.edu

Turkuler Isiksel

  • Regional Affiliates
  • Visiting Associate Research Scholar, Woodrow Wilson School and the Program in Law and Public Affairs.
Phone: 609-258-2795
Email: tisiksel@princeton.edu
Office: 409 Robertson Hall

Marcelo Jaimes-Lukes

Marcelo Jaimes-Lukes
  • EU Undergraduate Fellows
  • Undergraduate '19
Email: marceloj@princeton.edu

Harold James

  • Princeton Faculty
  • Professor of History and International Affairs
  • Director, Program in Contemporary European Politics and Society
Phone: 609-258-4160
Email: hjames@princeton.edu
Office: 218 Dickinson Hall

Marzenna James

  • Princeton Faculty
  • Lecturer in Politics and International Affairs.
Phone: 609-258-2129
Email: mjames@princeton.edu
Office: 030 Corwin Hall

Julia Jansen

Julia Jansen
  • EU Undergraduate Fellows
  • Undergraduate '19
Email: jljansen@princeton.edu

R. Daniel Kelemen

  • Regional Affiliates
  • Associate Professor of Political Science, Rutgers University
Email: dkelemen@polisci.rutgers.edu

Pages