People

Robert Keohane

  • Princeton Faculty
  • Professor of Public and International Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School
Phone: 609-258-1856
Email: rkeohane@princeton.edu
Office: 408 Robertson Hall

Joseph Lacey

Joseph Lacey
  • Visiting Faculty and Fellows
  • Visiting PhD student
Email: jl23@princeton.edu

Julia Lynch

  • Regional Affiliates
  • Assistant Professor, University of Pennsylvania
Email: jflynch@sas.upenn.edu

Ananya Malhotra

Ananya Malhotra
  • EU Undergraduate Fellows
  • Undergraduate '20
Email: ananyam@princeton.edu

Alexandra Mayorga

  • Graduate Students
  • Ph.D. Candidate
Email: amayorga@princeton.edu

Kelly McKowen

Kelly McKowen
  • Graduate Students
  • Ph.D. Candidate
Email: mckowen@princeton.edu

Sophie Meunier

Sophie Meunier
  • Princeton Faculty
  • Senior Research Scholar, Woodrow Wilson School
  • Lecturer in Public and International Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School
Phone: 609-258-4863
Email: smeunier@princeton.edu
Office: 437 Robertson Hall

Justinas Mickus

  • EU Undergraduate Fellows
  • Undergraduate '19
Email: jmickus@princeton.edu

Helen Milner

  • Princeton Faculty
  • B.C. Forbes Professor of Public Affairs. Professor of Politics and International Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School. Director, Niehaus Center for Globalization and Governance.
Phone: 609-258-2160
Email: hmilner@princeton.edu
Office: 135 Corwin Hall

Kristine Mitchell

  • Regional Affiliates
  • Assistant Professor, Political Science and International Studies (2006), Dickinson College
Email: mitchelk@dickinson.edu

Pages