People

Ashoka Mody

  • Visiting Faculty and Fellows
  • Visiting Lecturer in Public and International Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School.
  • Charles and Marie Robertson Visiting Professor of International Economic Policy.
Email: amody@princeton.edu

Andrew Moravcsik

Andrew Moravcsik
  • Princeton Faculty
  • Professor of Politics and International Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School
Phone: 609-258-1161
Email: amoravcs@princeton.edu
Office: 443 Robertson Hall

Jan-Werner Muller

  • Princeton Faculty
  • Associate Professor of Politics
Phone: 609-258-2367
Email: jmueller@princeton.edu
Office: 234 Corwin Hall

Philip Nord

  • Princeton Faculty
  • Rosengarten Professor of Modern and Contemporary History
Phone: 609-258-7308
Email: pgnord@princeton.edu
Office: 221 Dickinson Hall

Michael O'Hanlon

  • Princeton Faculty
  • Visiting Lecturer in Public and International Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School
Email: mohanlon@princeton.edu

Riley Owen

  • EU Undergraduate Fellows
  • Undergraduate '20
Email: rmowen@princeton.edu

Alan Patten

  • Princeton Faculty
  • Howard Harrison and Gabrielle Snyder Beck Professor of Politics. Vice Dean of the Faculty for Strategic Initiatives. Chair, Department of Politics.
Phone: 609-258-6831
Email: apatten@princeton.edu
Office: 246 Corwin Hall

Tommaso Pavone

Tommaso Pavone
  • Graduate Students
  • PhD Candidate
Email: tpavone@princeton.edu

Mark Pollack

  • Regional Affiliates
  • Associate Professor of Political Science, Temple University
Email: mark.pollack@temple.edu

Grigore Pop-Eleches

  • Princeton Faculty
  • Associate Professor of Politics and International Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School
Phone: 609-258-8356
Email: gpop@princeton.edu
Office: 220 Bendheim Hall

Pages