People

Luca Rade

  • EU Undergraduate Fellows
  • Undergraduate '19
Email: lrade@princeton.edu

Kim Scheppele

  • Princeton Faculty
  • Laurance S. Rockefeller Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs and the University Center for Human Values
  • Director, Program in Law and Public Affairs
Phone: 609-258-6949
Email: kimlane@princeton.edu
Office: 415 Robertson Hall

Martin Schmalz

Martin Schmalz
  • Graduate Students
  • Doctoral Candidate, Department of Economics
Email: mschmalz@princeton.edu

Anne-Marie Slaughter

  • Princeton Faculty
  • Bert G. Kerstetter '66 University Professor of Politics and International Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School
Phone: 609-258-4800
Email: slaughtr@princeton.edu
Office: 424 Robertson Hall

Ezra Suleiman

  • Princeton Faculty
  • Professor of Politics and IBM Professor of International Studies
Email: suleiman@princeton.edu

Riccardo Talini Lapi

Riccardo Talini Lapi
  • EU Undergraduate Fellows
  • Undergraduate '21
Email: rlapi@princeton.edu

Christos Tsakas

  • Visiting Faculty and Fellows

Joshua Tucker

  • Regional Affiliates
  • Associate Professor of Politics, New York University
Phone: 212-998-7598
Email: joshua.tucker@nyu.edu

Alexandra Veyne

  • EU Undergraduate Fellows
  • Undergraduate '21
Email: aveyne@princeton.edu

Silvia Weyerbrock

  • Princeton Faculty
  • Lecturer in Economics
Email: sweyerbr@princeton.edu

Pages